271 – 1st October 2016

New Releases

1 Tiny little houses – Song despite apathy
2 The Pretty reckless – Take me down
3 Kasabian – Comeback kid
4 British India – I thought we knew each other
5 Every time I die – It remembers Ft. Brendon Urie

Classic

6 Joy division – Shadowplay

Indie Charts

7 The Amazons – In my mind
8 Tall ships – Meditation on loss
9 Greywind – Afterthoughts
10 Waax – This everything
11 Jaws – Right in front of me
12 The Kills – Impossible tracks

Single of the Week

13 Virginmarys – Free to do whatever they say

Leave a Reply

