293 – 8th April 2017

New Releases

1 Freak – I like to smile when I’m sad
2 Dreamcar – Born to lie
3 Millionaire – I’m not who you think you are
4 Gorillaz – Let me out
5 At the drive in – Hostage stamps

Classic

6 Cage the elephant – Shake me down

Indie Charts

7 Virginmarys – Sweet Loretta (You know me better)
8 Alt J – In cold blood
9 PWR BTTM – Answer my text
10 Otherkin – Bad advice
11 Maximo park – Get high (No I don’t)
12 Palace – Bitter

Single of the Week

13 Circa waves – Stuck

Leave a Reply

