311 – 26th August 2017

New Releases

1 Cairo knife fight – A eight
2 Gang of youths – The deepest sighs, the frankest shadows
3 Mutemath – War
4 William Patrick Corgan – Aeronaut
5 Death from above – Never swim alone
6 Arcane roots – Everything (all at once)

Pure Indie Vaults

7 Shy nature – Lie back

Indie Charts

8 Bloody knees – Not done
9 Nothing but thieves – I’m not made by design
10 Gary Numan – My name is ruin
11 Deaf havana – Sickago

Single of the Week

12 The Killers – Run for cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s